Board of Directors

Share

2017 President

Jean E. Peat, APR
UMKC Foundation
5501 Oak
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-235-5807
e-mail: jjtfq@sbcglobal.net
President Elect

Norita Taylor, APR
17309 E 50th Terr Ct. S
Independence, MO 64055
e-mail: norita_taylor@ooida.com
Senior VP - People

Ciara O`Brien Murray
American Heart Association & American Stroke Association
13738 Cody Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: 563-599-9557
e-mail: Ciara.Murray@heart.org
VP - Finance

Patrick Austin Falley
Johnson County Government
111 S. Cherry St
Suite 3300
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-715-0423
e-mail: austinfalley@gmail.com
VP - Operations

Jessica Bjorgaard
InQuest Marketing
9100 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-994-0986
Fax: 816-994-0999
e-mail: jessica.bjorgaard@inquestmarketing.com
VP - Professional Standards

Jake Potter, APR
Independent Consultant
Shawnee, KS
Phone: (913) 787-5461
e-mail: jbpotter@kc.rr.com
VP - Professional Development

Katie Marie Garcia
Sturges Word Communications
810 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 66216
Phone: 913-634-1047
e-mail: katie@sturgesword.com
VP - Communications

Celeste M. Burks, APR
Kansas City Life Insurance Company
3520 Broadway St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-753-7299 ext. 8608
e-mail: celeste.burks@kclife.com
VP - Social Media

Bridget Hurney Koan
University of Missouri-Kansas City
9712 N. Charlotte St.
MO 64155
e-mail: Bridgetlhk@yahoo.com
VP - Job Opportunities

Sarah Biles, APR
Harvesters--The Community Food Network
3801 Topping Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64129
Fax: (816) 929-3068
e-mail: Sbiles@harvesters.org
VP - Business Opportunities

Amy Nouri
Hallmark
2501 McGee
MD 500
Kansas City, MO 64141
e-mail: amy.nouri@hallmark.com
VP - PRISM

Amy Thomas
The Manufacturing Institute
733 10th St, NW
Washington, DC 2001
Phone: 913-972-4179
e-mail: amye.thomas@yahoo.com
VP - Mentorship

Brian Schneweis
KU Edwards Campus
12600 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66213
e-mail: bschneweis@ku.edu
New Pros Chair

Alex Miller
Parson+Associates
1518 E. 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-260-5746
e-mail: alex@parsonkc.com
VP - Member Connections

Sydnie Burton
DMH
1505 Genessee Street, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64102
Phone: 913-579-3273
Fax: 913-579-3273
e-mail: sydnie.burton@gmail.com