Bill DeLay Award for Distinguished Service


Greater Kansas City PRSA relies on members’ participation and volunteerism to achieve its goals. The chapter created the GKC-PRSA Service Award to recognize an individual for their efforts. 


2018 - Bridget Koan
2017- Celeste Burks, APR
2016- Andy DiOrio, APR
2015- Jessica Bjorgaard
2014- Jessica Nelson
2013- Sara Eswein
2012- Derek Klaus
2011- Sarah Wurth
2010- Marc Vasquez, APR
2009- Andy DiOrio, APR
2008- Brooke Ehlers
2007- Mike Ralston
2006- Janet Smith, APR
2005- Lydia Steinberg
2004- Robin Broder
2003- Nancy E. Levin, APR
2002- Elaine Warren
2001- David Eaheart, APR
2000- Beth Paulsen, APR
1999- Shaunda Parks, APR
1998- Stephanie Roush, APR