Inez Kaiser Scholarship

“Believe, Conceive, Achieve" - 2021 Inez Kaiser Scholarship Committee Update

The Inez Kaiser Scholarship Committee is dedicated to honoring this Kansas City icon of the industry and is forming a fundraising committee to help raise money for the scholarships. Please contact Lea-Ann Germinder at [email protected] if interested.

Inez Kaiser was the first Black woman to join PRSA in 1966, and she has a deep history here in the Kansas City region. Find out more about Ms. Kaiser here.

The Inez Kaiser Scholarship Committee is led by board members Carrie Stapleton and Lea-Ann Germinder, APR, Fellow PRSA, chapter committee members include president Alex Miller, Norita Taylor, APR, Anita Parran, Sheba Clark, Steve Wilson, Darius Lane, Debra Peterson, APR, and Jackie Clarke, APR, Fellow PRSA. Stay tuned for more information about this scholarship on our chapter website.